The Carman Clan

navigating life one day at a time

Life

Well life has gotten crazy and I haven’t shared in awhile. I promise to post updated house pictures soon Aunt Helen!

Here is what we have been up to.

Image

TJ and I have been running, alone or with a great group of women I found on meet up.com. Soon I start a new running training program and I am hoping to sign up for the Disney Marathon.

Image

Image

 

TJ, Mom and I took a trip to Pennsylvania for my Aunt and Uncles 35th wedding anniversary party.

Image

Image

Image

Image

We have been swimming, a lot.

Image

Image

Image

Image

We made new friends and have been playing lots.

We celebrated Eds birthday and Fathers Day.

And TJ turned 4 months old! He weighs in at 17 pounds 14.5 oz and 27.5 inches long. Yep he is a giant!

And lastly we found Eysa a new home. Her fence jumping antics were getting out of control.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

