The Carman Clan

navigating life one day at a time

17 weeks

On Friday I reached 17 weeks! I celebrated by taking the dogs on a short jog (ok like .5 miles) and walked about 1.6 miles. It felt great to jog, but for some reason my legs itched like crazy the rest of the walk. I never had this problem before, so maybe its because I haven’t been running or something to do with baby.

Baby C is growing slowly and steadily. It may not look like it, but lets not talk about the weight gain.

Yesterday I stopped by a local consignment shop that was having a big sale. Not knowing Baby C’s gender made it hard to shop, but I did buy 1 thing (and something for Abby).

I can’t wait until the 26th! I think Pink!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

