The Carman Clan

navigating life one day at a time

Best Body Bootcamp Week 1 Wrapup

I am in pain.

The good kind. Week 1 of Best Body Bootcamp rocked my socks. Here is my wrap-up:

Monday: Workout A + 20 minutes elliptical workout.

Tuesday: 25 minutes run + Workout B

Wednesday: Spin Bike Intervals and Core Workout **

Thursday: 30 minute run + Workout C + Mommy/Baby Yoga

Friday: 45 minute elliptical intervals + Core Workout

Saturday: 5.5 mile run

**Part of my Wednesday interval workout was done jogging up and down our hallway and running in place as I tried to get TJ to go to sleep for his nap.

I was lucky Saturday and I got to run stroller free! I love taking my little man but there are too many things that could go “wrong” as the runs get longer. Its not bad if I am on my own, but much harder when running with a group.

 

After he spent some time with Gram and Papa we headed to Mount Dora to spend time with my Mom and wander around Mount Dora.

My favorite part of visiting her, Chocolate Covered Key Lime Pie on a stick.

How is that related to bootcamp, well its not but it is too delicious not to share!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Best Body Bootcamp Week 1 Wrapup

  1. I love the end! How is it related? It’s not but too delicious not to share. Oh it makes sense to me! ;)

    Great work this week!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

